02 688 30 40

Gemeenteplein 1

3040 Huldenberg

 

Onthaal

onthaal@huldenberg.be


Algemeen directeur

caroline.peters@huldenberg.be


Bibliotheek

bibliotheek@huldenberg.be


Burgerzaken

burgerzaken@huldenberg.be


Cultuur en communicatie

cultuur@huldenberg.be


Dienstencentrum 't Pijlijser

dienstencentrum@huldenberg.be


Financieel directeur

hilde.dekeyser@huldenberg.be


Financiële dienst

financien@huldenberg.be

ICT

ict@huldenberg.be

Jeugd

jeugd@huldenberg.be


Omgeving (milieu & ruimtelijke ordening)

omgeving@huldenberg.be


Patrimonium

patrimonium@huldenberg.be


Personeelsdienst

personeelsdienst@huldenberg.be


Politie

pz.vodi.onthaal@police.belgium.eu


Sociale dienst (OCMW)

socialedienst@huldenberg.be


Sport

sport@huldenberg.be

Woonwijzer

nele.emmers@igo.be

0476 96 38 23